By akaalianlubem19 • 14th Mar 2019 • 13 views • 1 comments

Arsenal forward Alexandre Lacazette and Manchester City defender Aymeric Laporte have been omitted from Didier Deschamps' latest France squad.

The 24-man squad was announced on Thursday as the 2018 World Cup winners prepare to open their European Championships qualifying campaign.

Despite currently enjoying a strong 2018-19 campaign at Arsenal - scoring 14 goals in all competitions - Lacazette has not been included, with Chelsea's Olivier Giroud getting the nod ahead of both him and in-form Sevilla forward Wissam Ben Yedder.


*Goalkeepers:* Alphonse Areola, Hugo Lloris, Steve Mandanda

*Defenders:* Lucas Digne, Presnel Kimpembe, Layvin Kurzawa, Benjamin Pavard, Djibril Sidibe, Raphael Varane, Samuel Umtiti, Kurt Zouma

*Midfielders:* N'Golo Kante, Blaise Matuidi, Tanguy Ndombele, Paul Pogba, Moussa Sissoko

*Forwards:* Kingsley Coman, Nabil Fekir, Olivier Giroud, Antoine Griezmann, Anthony Martial, Kylian Mbappe, Florian Thauvin

To read full article - http://v.duta.us/8wguDgAA

1 Replies | Last update 14th Mar 2019 | Last comment

Requires Login

Make Money
Make Money

flyer 1 final


Quick View User Earnings

Requires Login Login To View Earnings